Technische Commissie
Email
Patrick Hindriks tc@kvhoogkerk.com
Raymond Hindriks
Gerjan Gorter
Annelies Rozema
Thijs Tamming
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Thijs Tamming ws@kvhoogkerk.nl
Lars Salomons
G-Korfbal:
Claudia Klein g-korfbal@kvhoogkerk.nl
Marleen Haaijema
Anouk Terstal
Kim Jansen
Vertrouwenspersoon
Margriet van Wiek vp@kvhoogkerk.com
Sponsor Commissie
Rika Huizinga sponsor@kvhoogkerk.com
Oscar Vijfschaft
Johannes Meindertsma
VAC
Patty Elzinga vac@kvhoogkerk.com
Wiljan Elzinga
Niels Hartman
Raymond Hindriks
Claudia Klein
Linda Klein
Guido van de Leij
Pepijn Meijer
Renate Snijder
Daphne Wesselink
Margriet van Wiek
Bar Commissie:
Wanda Hindriks barcommissie@kvhoogkerk.com
Johan Dolfing
Communicatie:
Marielle Hindriks communicatie@kvhoogkerk.com
Redactie:
Wanda Hindriks redactie@kvhoogkerk.com
Kleding Commissie
Anja Huising kleding@kvhoogkerk.com
Linda Huizinga
Linda Klein
Leonie Vaartjes
Schoonmaak Commissie
Wanda Hindriks
Jolanda Cuperus
Marjan Dubbelman
Margriet Haaijema
Marleen Haaijema
Marielle Hindriks
Annelies Rozema
Rianne Kik
Evelyn van der Ploeg
Ineke Vriezema
Renate Snijder
Webmaster
Gerben Zijlstra webmaster@kvhoogkerk.com
Johan Zijlstra
Gerhard Smit